Sign up and join us on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Will Koehler (16)

Welcome to RideNet

You are currently in the RideNet Sandbox, a holding place for riders that are not yet a member of a RideNet team. Although you're welcome to stay in the Sandbox as long as you like, one of RideNet's coolest features is the ability to create and join teams. Below are some of the more popular RideNet teams in your area.

Cbus Cycle Chic
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43215
  Login to Join  
Columbus Outdoor Pursuits
Recreational Team
Columbus, OH 43220
  Login to Join  
Friends of Consider Biking
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43214
  Login to Join  
Pelotonia
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43215
  Login to Join  
The Ohio State University
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43210
  Login to Join  
Westerville Bike Club
Recreational Team
Westerville, OH 43086
  Login to Join  

Search for other teams on RideNet

  Login to Find Teams  

Change Teams Any Time

You can change teams at any time. From Your Profile page, click "Edit Profile...", then click "Change Teams...".


Start Something New

If you can't find a team on RideNet, why not create one? A RideNet team can be based around a real-world cycling club or could be a loosely affiliated group of riders that just want to stay connected. As a member of a team, you can see what everyone on your team is up to, track your team's race results (if you race), and organize rides together.

Creating a RideNet team is easy. Send us an email at info@ridenet.net and we'll take care of the rest.

 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ RideNet Sandbox

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Thursday • 2 days ago
Playground trip with the kids  5 mile social
Saturday, May 1 • 7 days ago
More solo exploring out of Thornport. Found some more good roads, 3750 climbing! Chilly wind at start but beautiful sun.  35 mile workout
Monday, Apr 26 • 12 days ago
Solo night ride to Bexley and Berwick  22 mile workout
Saturday, Apr 24 • 14 days ago
Tupelo run and walk in old beechwold with Harlow  8 mile errand
Friday, Apr 23 • 15 days ago
Quick after work ride up to old beechwold  9 mile workout
Tuesday, Apr 20 • 18 days ago
Failed Whits run—line out the door  2 mile errand
Sunday, Apr 18 • 20 days ago
Levi’s first ride and first as a family of four! Down the OT and back with a stop at Tuttle Park playground  7 mile social
Saturday, Apr 17 • 21 days ago
OGG Cambridge explorer w/dad. Tough ride. Garmin said over 5k climbing. Beautiful route with tons of gravel. All new roads for me!  44 mile workout
Tuesday, Apr 13 • 25 days ago
Solo night ride wandering up through clintonville and worthington, then coming back down the OT. Beautiful spring night with a cool sky  22 mile workout
Saturday, Apr 10 • 28 days ago
Exploring SE of Thornport. Dirty road ride with maybe 20% gravel. Beautiful and challenging. Garmin recorded 3600’! Beautiful spring day  38 mile workout
Monday, Apr 5 • 33 days ago
Griggs loop with Andrew B  17 mile social
Around the neighborhood with Harlow on her balance bike  1 mile social
Saturday, Apr 3 • 35 days ago
Indian Springs playground with Harlow to meet Kings  6 mile social
Tuesday, Mar 30 • 39 days ago
Night ride w/Dad down the ACT  24 mile workout
Saturday, Mar 27 • 42 days ago
PG and North Market with Harlow  11 mile errand
Monday, Mar 22 • 47 days ago
Night ride w/Andrew J. Did an old TNR route through UA, then went past the new Crew stadium.  25 mile workout
Sunday, Mar 21 • 48 days ago
BEAUTIFUL day for Honey Run 31 w/mini OGG group  31 mile workout
Wednesday, Mar 10 • 59 days ago
Solo night ride. Just felt good to be out after so long. And I was in shorts!  15 mile workout
Sunday, Feb 14 • 83 days ago
Red giraffe (twice due to opening hour mistake) and kohl’s with feels like in the teens  17 mile errand
Sunday, Jan 31 • 97 days ago
Forgot to record miles  5 mile workout
Neighborhood ramble through 4” of wet snow while it was raining. Virgin snow in some alleys. New gaiters were great!  Workout
Thursday, Jan 21 • 107 days ago
Solo night ride to bexley  19 mile workout
Blood donation  2 mile errand
Wednesday, Jan 20 • 108 days ago
Around the school with Harlow on her balance bike  1 mile social
Thursday, Jan 14 • 114 days ago
Solo night ride to Schiller Park. Also rode up the convention center garage on Goodale—lots of fun!  16 mile workout
Monday, Jan 11 • 117 days ago
Neighborhood ride with Harlow on her balance bike  1 mile social
Saturday, Jan 2 • 126 days ago
Hogback w/Dad  31 mile workout
Wednesday, Dec 23 • 136 days ago
Feels like 26 at start. UA errand then Camp Chase trail  35 mile workout
Friday, Dec 11 • 148 days ago
Neighborhood MTB  4 mile workout
Sunday, Dec 6 • 153 days ago
ACT to J&S  17 mile workout
GET MORE