Sign up and join us on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Chris Freter (17)

Welcome to RideNet

You are currently in the RideNet Sandbox, a holding place for riders that are not yet a member of a RideNet team. Although you're welcome to stay in the Sandbox as long as you like, one of RideNet's coolest features is the ability to create and join teams. Below are some of the more popular RideNet teams in your area.

Cbus Cycle Chic
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43215
  Login to Join  
Columbus Outdoor Pursuits
Recreational Team
Columbus, OH 43220
  Login to Join  
Friends of Consider Biking
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43214
  Login to Join  
Pelotonia
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43215
  Login to Join  
The Ohio State University
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43210
  Login to Join  
Westerville Bike Club
Recreational Team
Westerville, OH 43086
  Login to Join  

Search for other teams on RideNet

  Login to Find Teams  

Change Teams Any Time

You can change teams at any time. From Your Profile page, click "Edit Profile...", then click "Change Teams...".


Start Something New

If you can't find a team on RideNet, why not create one? A RideNet team can be based around a real-world cycling club or could be a loosely affiliated group of riders that just want to stay connected. As a member of a team, you can see what everyone on your team is up to, track your team's race results (if you race), and organize rides together.

Creating a RideNet team is easy. Send us an email at info@ridenet.net and we'll take care of the rest.

 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ RideNet Sandbox

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Yesterday
  5 mile commute
Sunday • 2 days ago
  2 mile errand
Friday • 4 days ago
  5 mile commute
Thursday • 5 days ago
  5 mile commute
Wednesday • 6 days ago
  5 mile commute
Tuesday, Feb 21 • 7 days ago
Rain shortened TNR that I extended on my own  21 mile social
  5 mile commute
Monday, Feb 20 • 8 days ago
Rode to Battelle Park to see the Bison.  13 mile workout
  1 mile errand
  5 mile commute
Saturday, Feb 18 • 10 days ago
Rode from Norton Td to Confluence park and back. First ride of the year.  18 mile workout
Friday, Feb 17 • 11 days ago
Work outing at Hofbrauhaus  11 mile errand
  5 mile commute
Saturday, Feb 11 • 17 days ago
OGG Danville. Rose with Cindy, Adam, and Dave. 36 at start slowly warmed up to 55. Roads thankfully not too sloppy. Trail now paved!  32 mile workout
Thursday, Feb 9 • 19 days ago
  5 mile commute
Monday, Feb 6 • 22 days ago
  5 mile commute
Sunday, Feb 5 • 23 days ago
Enjoying the weather on the ACT through Franklin Park, downtown, and back up the OT  Workout
Saturday, Feb 4 • 24 days ago
Grocery  Errand
Friday, Feb 3 • 25 days ago
  5 mile commute
Thursday, Feb 2 • 26 days ago
  5 mile commute
Wednesday, Feb 1 • 27 days ago
  5 mile commute
Tuesday, Jan 31 • 28 days ago
  5 mile commute
Monday, Jan 30 • 29 days ago
  5 mile commute
Thursday, Jan 26 • 33 days ago
  5 mile commute
Wednesday, Jan 25 • 34 days ago
  5 mile commute
Tuesday, Jan 24 • 35 days ago
  5 mile commute
Monday, Jan 23 • 36 days ago
  5 mile commute
Saturday, Jan 21 • 38 days ago
OGG gravel out of Bladensburg. Temps near 60* meant lots of riders. Ride with dad  32 mile workout
Thursday, Jan 19 • 40 days ago
  5 mile commute
Wednesday, Jan 18 • 41 days ago
  5 mile commute
GET MORE