Sign up and join us on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Steve Wartenberg (24)

Welcome to RideNet

You are currently in the RideNet Sandbox, a holding place for riders that are not yet a member of a RideNet team. Although you're welcome to stay in the Sandbox as long as you like, one of RideNet's coolest features is the ability to create and join teams. Below are some of the more popular RideNet teams in your area.

Cbus Cycle Chic
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43215
  Login to Join  
Columbus Outdoor Pursuits
Recreational Team
Columbus, OH 43220
  Login to Join  
Friends of Consider Biking
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43214
  Login to Join  
Pelotonia
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43215
  Login to Join  
The Ohio State University
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43210
  Login to Join  
Westerville Bike Club
Recreational Team
Westerville, OH 43086
  Login to Join  

Search for other teams on RideNet

  Login to Find Teams  

Change Teams Any Time

You can change teams at any time. From Your Profile page, click "Edit Profile...", then click "Change Teams...".


Start Something New

If you can't find a team on RideNet, why not create one? A RideNet team can be based around a real-world cycling club or could be a loosely affiliated group of riders that just want to stay connected. As a member of a team, you can see what everyone on your team is up to, track your team's race results (if you race), and organize rides together.

Creating a RideNet team is easy. Send us an email at info@ridenet.net and we'll take care of the rest.

 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ RideNet Sandbox

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Saturday • 5 days ago
OGG Cambridge explorer w/dad. Tough ride. Garmin said over 5k climbing. Beautiful route with tons of gravel. All new roads for me!  44 mile workout
Tuesday, Apr 13 • 9 days ago
Solo night ride wandering up through clintonville and worthington, then coming back down the OT. Beautiful spring night with a cool sky  22 mile workout
Saturday, Apr 10 • 12 days ago
Exploring SE of Thornport. Dirty road ride with maybe 20% gravel. Beautiful and challenging. Garmin recorded 3600’! Beautiful spring day  38 mile workout
Monday, Apr 5 • 17 days ago
Griggs loop with Andrew B  17 mile social
Around the neighborhood with Harlow on her balance bike  1 mile social
Saturday, Apr 3 • 19 days ago
Indian Springs playground with Harlow to meet Kings  6 mile social
Tuesday, Mar 30 • 23 days ago
Night ride w/Dad down the ACT  24 mile workout
Saturday, Mar 27 • 26 days ago
PG and North Market with Harlow  11 mile errand
Monday, Mar 22 • 31 days ago
Night ride w/Andrew J. Did an old TNR route through UA, then went past the new Crew stadium.  25 mile workout
Sunday, Mar 21 • 32 days ago
BEAUTIFUL day for Honey Run 31 w/mini OGG group  31 mile workout
Wednesday, Mar 10 • 43 days ago
Solo night ride. Just felt good to be out after so long. And I was in shorts!  15 mile workout
Sunday, Feb 14 • 67 days ago
Red giraffe (twice due to opening hour mistake) and kohl’s with feels like in the teens  17 mile errand
Sunday, Jan 31 • 81 days ago
Forgot to record miles  5 mile workout
Neighborhood ramble through 4” of wet snow while it was raining. Virgin snow in some alleys. New gaiters were great!  Workout
Thursday, Jan 21 • 91 days ago
Solo night ride to bexley  19 mile workout
Blood donation  2 mile errand
Wednesday, Jan 20 • 92 days ago
Around the school with Harlow on her balance bike  1 mile social
Thursday, Jan 14 • 98 days ago
Solo night ride to Schiller Park. Also rode up the convention center garage on Goodale—lots of fun!  16 mile workout
Monday, Jan 11 • 101 days ago
Neighborhood ride with Harlow on her balance bike  1 mile social
Saturday, Jan 2 • 110 days ago
Hogback w/Dad  31 mile workout
Wednesday, Dec 23 • 120 days ago
Feels like 26 at start. UA errand then Camp Chase trail  35 mile workout
Friday, Dec 11 • 132 days ago
Neighborhood MTB  4 mile workout
Sunday, Dec 6 • 137 days ago
ACT to J&S  17 mile workout
Sunday, Nov 29 • 144 days ago
Neighborhood balance bike ride with Harlow  1 mile social
Tupelo donuts run  7 mile errand
Saturday, Nov 28 • 145 days ago
Picking up carry out from olive and thyme  6 mile errand
Friday, Nov 27 • 146 days ago
Bremen gravel w/Dad. Went past the old back 40. Nice day around 50 w/sun and clouds. Lots of up and down!  41 mile workout
Thursday, Nov 26 • 147 days ago
Wyman Woods playground (Grandview) with Harlow  12 mile social
Tuesday, Nov 24 • 149 days ago
Dentist  16 mile errand
Friday, Nov 20 • 153 days ago
Night ride w/ Andrew B - North Linden, OT-AT connector, OT  20 mile social
GET MORE