Sign up and join us on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Mark Kimmerle (467)

Welcome to RideNet

You are currently in the RideNet Sandbox, a holding place for riders that are not yet a member of a RideNet team. Although you're welcome to stay in the Sandbox as long as you like, one of RideNet's coolest features is the ability to create and join teams. Below are some of the more popular RideNet teams in your area.

Cbus Cycle Chic
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43215
  Login to Join  
Columbus Outdoor Pursuits
Recreational Team
Columbus, OH 43220
  Login to Join  
Friends of Consider Biking
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43214
  Login to Join  
Pelotonia
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43215
  Login to Join  
The Ohio State University
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43210
  Login to Join  
Westerville Bike Club
Recreational Team
Westerville, OH 43086
  Login to Join  

Search for other teams on RideNet

  Login to Find Teams  

Change Teams Any Time

You can change teams at any time. From Your Profile page, click "Edit Profile...", then click "Change Teams...".


Start Something New

If you can't find a team on RideNet, why not create one? A RideNet team can be based around a real-world cycling club or could be a loosely affiliated group of riders that just want to stay connected. As a member of a team, you can see what everyone on your team is up to, track your team's race results (if you race), and organize rides together.

Creating a RideNet team is easy. Send us an email at info@ridenet.net and we'll take care of the rest.

 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ RideNet Sandbox

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Monday • 3 days ago
Took the Cujo out in 4” of fresh snow. Tons of fun  7 mile workout
Sunday, Jan 9 • 11 days ago
Wandering with Harlow. Maynard-Summit playground and Glen Echo  6 mile social
Thursday, Dec 30 • 21 days ago
Westerville Xmas lights tour with Andrew J  20 mile workout
Sunday, Dec 26 • 25 days ago
Quick spin up the OT to 270 with some hills on the way home  17 mile workout
Wednesday, Dec 15 • 36 days ago
Almost 60* so took the afternoon off to do Junction City gravel w/dad  25 mile workout
Sunday, Dec 5 • 46 days ago
Luckys  1 mile errand
Friday, Dec 3 • 48 days ago
Late night Lion Cub's run w/dropoff at Andrew's  11 mile errand
Cranksgiving swag deliveries w/Harlow on tag-along  11 mile errand
Sunday, Nov 28 • 53 days ago
Cranksgiving meeting up with group that was riding and then dropping off my items  7 mile social
Friday, Nov 26 • 55 days ago
Checked out new trails at the Bailey’s w/Dad: underground, trillium thrill, gorgeous curves. Feels like in the 20s and flurries.  10 mile workout
Saturday, Nov 20 • 61 days ago
Shortened (due to incoming rain) honey run west route with dad and OGGers.  34 mile workout
Wednesday, Nov 17 • 64 days ago
Blustery fall day to take Harlow on the tagalong to get birthday deals at the pit and whits  5 mile errand
Sunday, Nov 7 • 74 days ago
CR MTB w/ Rick  8 mile workout
Saturday, Nov 6 • 75 days ago
Meeting Kings at Selby Playground  12 mile social
Friday, Nov 5 • 76 days ago
Lineage pickup  1 mile errand
Thursday, Nov 4 • 77 days ago
Cranksgiving errands  3 mile errand
Sunday, Oct 31 • 81 days ago
Granville south hills with dad  29 mile workout
Saturday, Oct 23 • 89 days ago
Sharon Woods and ACT to see some leaf color. Also checked out the Westerville BMX track and watched a little roller hockey  28 mile workout
Friday, Oct 22 • 90 days ago
Picking up car from oil change  3 mile errand
Tuesday, Oct 19 • 93 days ago
Family foursome ride to Funkee Town playground in Harrison West  10 mile social
Sunday, Oct 17 • 95 days ago
Front yard corn maze and whetstone playground with Harlow  10 mile social
Thursday, Oct 14 • 98 days ago
Blood donation  5 mile errand
Wednesday, Oct 6 • 106 days ago
Errands around clintonville. Rainy for about half of it  8 mile errand
Wednesday, Sep 29 • 113 days ago
Shenandoah valley gravel. 5800’ of climbing  50 mile workout
Sunday, Sep 19 • 123 days ago
Tupelo donuts and wildflower cafe with Harlow  8 mile errand
Saturday, Sep 18 • 124 days ago
Morning ride with Harlow, met Kings at Whetstone playground  5 mile social
Friday, Sep 17 • 125 days ago
Dripping off and picking up car for oil change  7 mile errand
Monday, Sep 13 • 129 days ago
Griggs night ride with Andrew J  18 mile workout
Sunday, Sep 12 • 130 days ago
Tag-along ride with Harlow! Overbrook and Clinton-Como  7 mile social
Thursday, Sep 9 • 133 days ago
Lion Cub’s. Got there before opening and was still 11th in line  12 mile errand
GET MORE