Sign up and join us on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Jim Silcott (13)

Welcome to RideNet

You are currently in the RideNet Sandbox, a holding place for riders that are not yet a member of a RideNet team. Although you're welcome to stay in the Sandbox as long as you like, one of RideNet's coolest features is the ability to create and join teams. Below are some of the more popular RideNet teams in your area.

Cbus Cycle Chic
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43215
  Login to Join  
Columbus Outdoor Pursuits
Recreational Team
Columbus, OH 43220
  Login to Join  
Friends of Consider Biking
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43214
  Login to Join  
Pelotonia
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43215
  Login to Join  
The Ohio State University
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43210
  Login to Join  
Westerville Bike Club
Recreational Team
Westerville, OH 43086
  Login to Join  

Search for other teams on RideNet

  Login to Find Teams  

Change Teams Any Time

You can change teams at any time. From Your Profile page, click "Edit Profile...", then click "Change Teams...".


Start Something New

If you can't find a team on RideNet, why not create one? A RideNet team can be based around a real-world cycling club or could be a loosely affiliated group of riders that just want to stay connected. As a member of a team, you can see what everyone on your team is up to, track your team's race results (if you race), and organize rides together.

Creating a RideNet team is easy. Send us an email at info@ridenet.net and we'll take care of the rest.

 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ RideNet Sandbox

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Saturday • 4 days ago
UA, Grandview, CVille urban hill training  31 mile workout
Friday • 5 days ago
Homage, PG, and Brew Dog in Short North  9 mile errand
Tuesday, Jun 30 • 8 days ago
Whits run  2 mile errand
Monday, Jun 29 • 9 days ago
Neighborhood wandering with Harlow, Jordan, and Peter.  12 mile social
Sunday, Jun 28 • 10 days ago
Checking out the Bailey’s MTB trails w/Dad  13 mile workout
Friday, Jun 19 • 19 days ago
Buckeye donuts and mirror lake with Harlow  6 mile errand
Sunday, Jun 14 • 24 days ago
Wandering route to Judy and Steve’s with a stop to say hi to Dawn. Checked out Minerva Park  18 mile workout
Friday, Jun 12 • 26 days ago
Brewdog, Land Grant, platform, and whits w/Harlow  15 mile errand
Thursday, Jun 11 • 27 days ago
Donato’s run  2 mile errand
Monday, Jun 8 • 30 days ago
Ice cream run  2 mile errand
Saturday, Jun 6 • 32 days ago
Homeless Families Foundation choose your own adventure ride w/Dad. Rode the Darby Creek watershed and some Camp Chase trail.  50 mile workout
Sunday, May 31 • 38 days ago
BBRE Hilliard w/Andrew.  27 mile workout
Saturday, May 30 • 39 days ago
Lowe’s run  5 mile errand
Dough Mama run with Harlow with a side of wandering  4 mile errand
Sunday, May 24 • 45 days ago
Rose Farm gravel with Dad. All new roads turned out to be a great, but challenging route. Beautiful scenery, but hot and sunny.  36 mile workout
Saturday, May 23 • 46 days ago
Meeting Jordan and Peter in overbrook  8 mile social
Saturday, May 16 • 53 days ago
Campus and wetlands with Harlow  8 mile social
Wednesday, May 13 • 56 days ago
BBRE German Village w/Dad  27 mile workout
Sunday, May 10 • 59 days ago
Picking up whits  2 mile errand
Thursday, May 7 • 62 days ago
Bank errand, then northmoor and Overbrook with Harlow  10 mile errand
Sunday, May 3 • 66 days ago
Picking up Blunch  1 mile errand
Saturday, Apr 25 • 74 days ago
Best bike race ever clintonville segments with Andrew  26 mile workout
Sunday, Apr 19 • 80 days ago
HoneyDip donut run with Harlow. Checked out new bethel road trail/tunnel, then headed up to Park Boulevard Park in worthington.  15 mile social
Saturday, Apr 18 • 81 days ago
Ride from NA around some of our old stomping grounds with Dad  24 mile workout
Saturday, Apr 11 • 88 days ago
DK donut run with Harlow. Also stopped at mirror lake and glen echo  12 mile social
Monday, Apr 6 • 93 days ago
Taking Harlow to pickup the t-shirt I won from PG  9 mile errand
Sunday, Mar 29 • 101 days ago
Buckeye donuts, Glen Echo Park, etc w/Harlow  8 mile social
Sunday, Mar 22 • 108 days ago
Wandering with Andrew. Scioto trail, checking out the new QT, Griggs, UA  32 mile workout
Tuesday, Mar 17 • 113 days ago
Quick get out of the house ride with Harlow down OT to Confluence  11 mile workout
Saturday, Mar 14 • 116 days ago
Was supposed to ride to the playground with Harlow but then snow moved in much sooner than it was supposed to  5 mile social
GET MORE