Sign up and join us on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Bill Benson (22)

Welcome to RideNet

You are currently in the RideNet Sandbox, a holding place for riders that are not yet a member of a RideNet team. Although you're welcome to stay in the Sandbox as long as you like, one of RideNet's coolest features is the ability to create and join teams. Below are some of the more popular RideNet teams in your area.

Cbus Cycle Chic
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43215
  Login to Join  
Columbus Outdoor Pursuits
Recreational Team
Columbus, OH 43220
  Login to Join  
Friends of Consider Biking
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43214
  Login to Join  
Pelotonia
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43215
  Login to Join  
The Ohio State University
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43210
  Login to Join  
Westerville Bike Club
Recreational Team
Westerville, OH 43086
  Login to Join  

Search for other teams on RideNet

  Login to Find Teams  

Change Teams Any Time

You can change teams at any time. From Your Profile page, click "Edit Profile...", then click "Change Teams...".


Start Something New

If you can't find a team on RideNet, why not create one? A RideNet team can be based around a real-world cycling club or could be a loosely affiliated group of riders that just want to stay connected. As a member of a team, you can see what everyone on your team is up to, track your team's race results (if you race), and organize rides together.

Creating a RideNet team is easy. Send us an email at info@ridenet.net and we'll take care of the rest.

 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ RideNet Sandbox

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Monday • 2 days ago
First ride with Harlow in the new trailer  6 mile social
  5 mile commute
Saturday • 4 days ago
OGG New Lexington. Nice group. Hot. Had issues with a flat.  40 mile workout
Friday • 5 days ago
  5 mile commute
Thursday • 6 days ago
  5 mile commute
Wednesday, May 15 • 7 days ago
  5 mile commute
Tuesday, May 14 • 8 days ago
  5 mile commute
Monday, May 13 • 9 days ago
  5 mile commute
Friday, May 10 • 12 days ago
  5 mile commute
Thursday, May 9 • 13 days ago
  5 mile commute
Wednesday, May 8 • 14 days ago
Beautiful night for first ride with WBC. Dad joined me. Got into a group of about 7. Worked HARD  29 mile workout
  5 mile commute
Tuesday, May 7 • 15 days ago
  5 mile commute
Monday, May 6 • 16 days ago
  19 mile commute
Saturday, May 4 • 18 days ago
  3 mile social
Friday, May 3 • 19 days ago
  5 mile commute
Thursday, May 2 • 20 days ago
  5 mile commute
Wednesday, May 1 • 21 days ago
Happy hour at Barrel after work  22 mile commute
  5 mile commute
Tuesday, Apr 30 • 22 days ago
  5 mile commute
Monday, Apr 29 • 23 days ago
Picking up Jeep from NorthEnd  2 mile errand
  5 mile commute
Friday, Apr 26 • 26 days ago
  5 mile commute
Thursday, Apr 25 • 27 days ago
Meeting Andrew at Harrison’s for the Bluejackets game  7 mile errand
  6 mile commute
Wednesday, Apr 24 • 28 days ago
  5 mile commute
Unusual morning headwind  19 mile commute
Tuesday, Apr 23 • 29 days ago
  5 mile commute
Monday, Apr 22 • 30 days ago
  5 mile commute
Sunday, Apr 21 • 31 days ago
Union Furnace OGG. Great turnout—13. Some sun at start then overcast and upper 40s. Hard ride, over 4K climbing but a really nice route  41 mile workout
GET MORE