Sign up and join us on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Blair Fraley (242)

Welcome to RideNet

You are currently in the RideNet Sandbox, a holding place for riders that are not yet a member of a RideNet team. Although you're welcome to stay in the Sandbox as long as you like, one of RideNet's coolest features is the ability to create and join teams. Below are some of the more popular RideNet teams in your area.

Cbus Cycle Chic
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43215
  Login to Join  
Columbus Outdoor Pursuits
Recreational Team
Columbus, OH 43220
  Login to Join  
Friends of Consider Biking
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43214
  Login to Join  
Pelotonia
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43215
  Login to Join  
The Ohio State University
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43210
  Login to Join  
Westerville Bike Club
Recreational Team
Westerville, OH 43086
  Login to Join  

Search for other teams on RideNet

  Login to Find Teams  

Change Teams Any Time

You can change teams at any time. From Your Profile page, click "Edit Profile...", then click "Change Teams...".


Start Something New

If you can't find a team on RideNet, why not create one? A RideNet team can be based around a real-world cycling club or could be a loosely affiliated group of riders that just want to stay connected. As a member of a team, you can see what everyone on your team is up to, track your team's race results (if you race), and organize rides together.

Creating a RideNet team is easy. Send us an email at info@ridenet.net and we'll take care of the rest.

 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ RideNet Sandbox

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Tuesday • 6 days ago
  6 mile commute
Saturday, Jan 12 • 9 days ago
Clintonville mountain biking in the snow  9 mile workout
Friday, Jan 11 • 10 days ago
  5 mile commute
Thursday, Jan 10 • 11 days ago
  5 mile commute
Tuesday, Jan 8 • 13 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, Jan 7 • 14 days ago
  6 mile commute
Saturday, Jan 5 • 16 days ago
Nite Rider gravel preview ride in AEP Lands. 40-50* w/little wind & brilliant sun. Rode with Jay, Matt, Mark, and Sarah  32 mile workout
Friday, Jan 4 • 17 days ago
  6 mile commute
Thursday, Jan 3 • 18 days ago
  6 mile commute
Wednesday, Jan 2 • 19 days ago
  6 mile commute
From J&S  15 mile commute
Monday, Dec 31 • 21 days ago
Urban route to J&S  13 mile errand
Saturday, Dec 22 • 30 days ago
ACT - Downtown - OT  22 mile workout
Wednesday, Dec 19 • 33 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Dec 18 • 34 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, Dec 17 • 35 days ago
Pharmacy  2 mile errand
  19 mile commute
Friday, Dec 14 • 38 days ago
  5 mile commute
Thursday, Dec 13 • 39 days ago
  5 mile commute
  19 mile commute
Wednesday, Dec 12 • 40 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Dec 11 • 41 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, Dec 10 • 42 days ago
  6 mile commute
Sunday, Dec 9 • 43 days ago
Rick G gravel baptism out of granville. Dad joined. Cold but sunny and no wind.  28 mile workout
Tuesday, Dec 4 • 48 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, Dec 3 • 49 days ago
  6 mile commute
Sunday, Dec 2 • 50 days ago
Quick trip down the OT to Audubon, up 4th, across 7th, OSUMC Parking for garage, Neil/12th/Indianola home  18 mile workout
Friday, Nov 30 • 52 days ago
  6 mile commute
Thursday, Nov 29 • 53 days ago
  5 mile commute
Wednesday, Nov 28 • 54 days ago
  6 mile commute
GET MORE