Sign up and join us on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Chris Freter (17)

Welcome to RideNet

You are currently in the RideNet Sandbox, a holding place for riders that are not yet a member of a RideNet team. Although you're welcome to stay in the Sandbox as long as you like, one of RideNet's coolest features is the ability to create and join teams. Below are some of the more popular RideNet teams in your area.

Cbus Cycle Chic
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43215
  Login to Join  
Columbus Outdoor Pursuits
Recreational Team
Columbus, OH 43220
  Login to Join  
Friends of Consider Biking
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43214
  Login to Join  
Pelotonia
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43215
  Login to Join  
The Ohio State University
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43210
  Login to Join  
Westerville Bike Club
Recreational Team
Westerville, OH 43086
  Login to Join  

Search for other teams on RideNet

  Login to Find Teams  

Change Teams Any Time

You can change teams at any time. From Your Profile page, click "Edit Profile...", then click "Change Teams...".


Start Something New

If you can't find a team on RideNet, why not create one? A RideNet team can be based around a real-world cycling club or could be a loosely affiliated group of riders that just want to stay connected. As a member of a team, you can see what everyone on your team is up to, track your team's race results (if you race), and organize rides together.

Creating a RideNet team is easy. Send us an email at info@ridenet.net and we'll take care of the rest.

 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ RideNet Sandbox

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Yesterday
  19 mile commute
Monday, Jan 20 • 9 days ago
Tooling around the neighborhood on the Cujo  7 mile workout
Sunday, Jan 12 • 17 days ago
Meeting Matt at Old Skool  2 mile errand
Monday, Jan 6 • 23 days ago
  19 mile commute
Thursday, Jan 2 • 27 days ago
Cloudy and chilly for Knockemstiff Dirty Road route. Not a ton of gravel. Much hillier than anticipated. I was dead the last 10 miles  41 mile workout
Saturday, Dec 28 • 32 days ago
Short Griggs loop  18 mile workout
Sunday, Dec 8 • 52 days ago
Homer gravel with Andrew  31 mile workout
Thursday, Dec 5 • 55 days ago
  19 mile commute
Sunday, Nov 24 • 66 days ago
Alum Creek trail with Andrew  30 mile workout
Thursday, Nov 21 • 69 days ago
Cloud party downtown  5 mile commute
Wednesday, Nov 20 • 70 days ago
Cloud party downtown  11 mile commute
Tuesday, Nov 19 • 71 days ago
Cloud party downtown  12 mile commute
Monday, Nov 18 • 72 days ago
Cloud party downtown  11 mile commute
Saturday, Nov 16 • 74 days ago
Cranksgiving! 47 lbs hauled  3 mile errand
Friday, Nov 15 • 75 days ago
Cranksgiving errands  4 mile errand
Monday, Nov 11 • 79 days ago
Ride with Harlow to The Hills to checkout the path situation for Cranksgiving  18 mile errand
Sunday, Nov 10 • 80 days ago
Mohawk Dam gravel  40 mile workout
Wednesday, Nov 6 • 84 days ago
Meeting Dad for lunch at Brewdog Franklinton  12 mile errand
Sunday, Nov 3 • 87 days ago
Cranksgiving donation hunting  3 mile errand
Tuesday, Oct 29 • 92 days ago
AW Marion MTB  9 mile workout
Monday, Oct 28 • 93 days ago
Quick ride with Harlow to campus to enjoy the mice weather before it’s gone  7 mile social
Friday, Oct 25 • 96 days ago
  19 mile commute
Saturday, Oct 19 • 102 days ago
Gran Fondo Hincapie. Intended to do the 80 mile but 40s and rain meant I cut it to 60. Still quite the challenge and a great event.  60 mile race
Thursday, Oct 17 • 104 days ago
Swamp Rabbit Trail in Greenville w/Whit and Harlow  12 mile social
Friday, Oct 11 • 110 days ago
  19 mile commute
Thursday, Oct 10 • 111 days ago
Beautiful night for the last PG Twilight Ride of the year  32 mile workout
Saturday, Oct 5 • 116 days ago
Blue Jay ride led by Cindy. Rode with Dad a lot but split off at the end to shorten distance and hills to get back for Will’s wedding  60 mile workout
Thursday, Oct 3 • 118 days ago
PG Twilight ride marred by multiple headlight issues. Rode hard though  27 mile workout
Tuesday, Oct 1 • 120 days ago
Hot, hard, hilly ride from bainbridge through pike lake state park. 90* in October!  52 mile workout
Friday, Sep 27 • 124 days ago
  19 mile commute
GET MORE