Sign up and join us on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Chris Freter (43)

Welcome to RideNet

You are currently in the RideNet Sandbox, a holding place for riders that are not yet a member of a RideNet team. Although you're welcome to stay in the Sandbox as long as you like, one of RideNet's coolest features is the ability to create and join teams. Below are some of the more popular RideNet teams in your area.

Cbus Cycle Chic
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43215
  Login to Join  
Columbus Outdoor Pursuits
Recreational Team
Columbus, OH 43220
  Login to Join  
Friends of Consider Biking
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43214
  Login to Join  
Pelotonia
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43215
  Login to Join  
The Ohio State University
2 BY 2012 Team
Columbus, OH 43210
  Login to Join  
Westerville Bike Club
Recreational Team
Westerville, OH 43086
  Login to Join  

Search for other teams on RideNet

  Login to Find Teams  

Change Teams Any Time

You can change teams at any time. From Your Profile page, click "Edit Profile...", then click "Change Teams...".


Start Something New

If you can't find a team on RideNet, why not create one? A RideNet team can be based around a real-world cycling club or could be a loosely affiliated group of riders that just want to stay connected. As a member of a team, you can see what everyone on your team is up to, track your team's race results (if you race), and organize rides together.

Creating a RideNet team is easy. Send us an email at info@ridenet.net and we'll take care of the rest.

 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ RideNet Sandbox

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Yesterday
  5 mile commute
Tuesday • 2 days ago
  5 mile commute
Friday • 6 days ago
Last commute to CCAD  10 mile commute
  5 mile commute
Thursday, Jan 12 • 7 days ago
  5 mile commute
Wednesday, Jan 11 • 8 days ago
  5 mile commute
Monday, Jan 9 • 10 days ago
  5 mile commute
Thursday, Jan 5 • 14 days ago
  5 mile commute
Wednesday, Jan 4 • 15 days ago
  10 mile commute
  5 mile commute
Wednesday, Dec 28 • 22 days ago
  5 mile errand
Monday, Dec 26 • 24 days ago
Quick trip up (reopened to Hills Market) and back on Olentangy Trail, just to get out in the 66* weather despite getting over a head cold  17 mile workout
Friday, Dec 23 • 27 days ago
Post-cookie baking NA out and back with Dad  19 mile workout
Thursday, Dec 22 • 28 days ago
  5 mile commute
Wednesday, Dec 21 • 29 days ago
Lake Hope west gravel with new friend Jim. Upper 30s but not much wind  43 mile workout
  5 mile commute
Tuesday, Dec 20 • 30 days ago
  5 mile commute
Tuesday, Dec 13 • 37 days ago
  5 mile commute
Monday, Dec 12 • 38 days ago
  5 mile commute
Saturday, Dec 10 • 40 days ago
CR MTB cowbell loop. Dusting of snow on the ground  6 mile workout
Friday, Dec 9 • 41 days ago
  10 mile commute
Thursday, Dec 8 • 42 days ago
  10 mile commute
Wednesday, Dec 7 • 43 days ago
  5 mile commute
  10 mile commute
Monday, Dec 5 • 45 days ago
  5 mile commute
Trail home  13 mile commute
Friday, Dec 2 • 48 days ago
  10 mile commute
Thursday, Dec 1 • 49 days ago
  10 mile commute
  5 mile commute
Wednesday, Nov 30 • 50 days ago
  5 mile commute
GET MORE